Close
Milestone Kitchen & Bar is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and accommodating staff.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was attentive and friendly. We appreciated her turning down the radio for us. Salad was uninspiring. Gyro's sauce was more like mayonnaise than the traditional sauce.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive and professional
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was subpar as was the service.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well they close before the time listed on there website as well as the door of the resturant. They didn't have a good amount of items listed on their menu
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always fresh and cooked to order and the staff is always friendly
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty by waitstaff very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sandwiches kibesa and steak was dry I asked for my onions was suppose to be on the side was in my sandwiches mozzarr sticks taste like frozen burnt sodas water down
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_291911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Milestone Kitchen & Bar

1106 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 780-0536
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Milestone Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's