Close
Milk & Cake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ice cream/froyo flavors were delish, and the cupcakes are always amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't get her name but she was friendly and helped me pick out a couple cupcakes
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious mini cupcackes.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time their my daughter and I enjoy the cupcakes and the Ices was the best I tired in a long time.. I recommend to visit Milk & Cake..
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought dz cupcakes to go. Even though it was late in the day, there was still a huge variety of fresh cupcakes available.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful tasty selection
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The girl at the counter was over anxious about taking our order for cupcakes. Really didn't give me time to look or even walk on. Felt very rushed.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes were awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean place and tasty cupcakes and yogurts.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean place and tasty cupcakes and yogurts.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_233388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Milk & Cake

6345 East Hampden Avenue, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 757-2007
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Milk & Cake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's