Close
Milk & Cake is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cupcakes ever!!! Great place for cupcakes and yogurt!!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The store was clean and nice, but food was just ok
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of yogurt, soft serve, gelato, and sorbet choices...all delicious! Choices rotate and there is always at least one dairy-free choice. The cupcakes are delicious and there is always at least one gluten-free choice.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant. It's a frozen yogurt and cupcake shop. It's very clean, well-run, and has excellent quality products.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price of menu items on restaurant.com differ from actual prices in store.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two women working the counter were pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. They made the experience a most enjoyable one.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ice cream/froyo flavors were delish, and the cupcakes are always amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't get her name but she was friendly and helped me pick out a couple cupcakes
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious mini cupcackes.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time their my daughter and I enjoy the cupcakes and the Ices was the best I tired in a long time.. I recommend to visit Milk & Cake..
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_233388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Milk & Cake

6345 East Hampden Avenue, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 757-2007
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Milk & Cake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's