Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brisket was tender and the ribs were dripping off the bone. They were very tender. My server was great and she made sure I had everything I needed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious A+, a great menu selection and the staff are always happy & happy to help! Great place to eat!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food from any BBQ place I've eaten.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad and ribs are great!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken tenders were horrible
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and great service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very relaxed environment. Good service. Friendly Staff. Good food with ample portions. Like it very much.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Persoanlable employees/workers. Food was great both my girls love the food, which is difficult to do
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs are so tender they almost fall off the bone.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have excellent costumer service
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's