Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1474.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coffee rubbed ribs are outstanding! Actually I love all of their meats except the chicken. I’m just not a dark meat chicken fan.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken, pulled pork, sweet potato fries, and cornbread (with delicious honey butter) were all great, but I wasn't a big fan of the onion rings or mac n cheese. We got a 3-4 person family meal for 2 adults and a toddler, and it will definitely be enough for dinner for tomorrow, too!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mill Creek is so good! The servers are so nice and they provide great comfort food. The creek beans and sloppy pig are my favorite. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife has been here once before several years back and was not pleased with the experience. We decided to give it another try since we were in the area and could use a restaurant.com coupon. We are so glad we did. It turns out it is under new ownership since my wife's last visit, and this experience was excellent.The meats (ribs, brisket, and chicken) were all excellent. The meats were tender and moist with large portions. The pork ribs are enough for easily two meals. The coleslaw is excellent, as is the cornbread with the honey butter. Our only complaint was the onion rings, although made fresh, they were too greasy for us. The staff was accommodating and exchanged the rings for additional cornbread. I will return and will recommend Mill Creek to friends.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a rack of ribs and had it prepared to go. I was very happy it did not take long as I was hungry and had a long drive. The ribs smelled great so much that I was tempted to pull over and get a piece to eat.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a rack of ribs and had it prepared to go. I was very happy it did not take long as I was hungry and had a long drive. The ribs smelled great so much that I was tempted to pull over and get a piece to eat.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean place Good taste on the foodFasterGood service
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean place Good taste on the foodFasterGood service
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tri-tip. Great cheesy broccoli. In fact, everything was good. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owner and staff really made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_844, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase should be met before discount is applied.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top