Close
Miller's Homemade Ice Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a party of eight and it was no problem they were happy to accommodate by moving a table right away. The owner came over and made sure everything was to our liking.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Everything was homemade. The employees were friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries didnt come with burger. Wings were under cooked.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and ice cream are very good. Just make sure to take a jacket when dining inside because it is COLD!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice country friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good, but the French Dips hardly had any meat on them. I think it was because we used this coupon. We told them ahead of time we were using it.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an ice cream stand with food. It was excellent. We had burgers and sandwiches. Then, of course, ice cream!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress staff were very friendly and helpful! Food was excellent and ice cream was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was amazing
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_217410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream

52868 State Route 113
Wakeman, OH 44889
Phone: (440) 965-8482
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's