Close
Miller's Homemade Ice Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The philly steak pizza was soooo good and of course the ice cream was delicious!!! The burger and homemade fries are the best!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The philly steak pizza was soooo good and of course the ice cream was delicious!!! The burger and homemade fries are the best!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our food was taking away what us knowing it. When we wanted to take it home with us.And ice cream i ordered days ahead of time. was sold to someone else.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inside restaurant was so hot Iceceam melted in your hand. I had banana split and had to drink the ice cream after half Was eaten.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's just a plain old restaurant. You might eat next to a farmer or a salesman. You can relax and probably have,a conversation with the person at the next table. Lots of families.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and very friendly on Wednesday. Our food came out rather quickly and we finished up the visits with some of their amazing Ice Cream.Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, however not enough staff to prepare and serve food. Took over half an hour to get our appetizer
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner came out and personally talked to my son and gave him a stuffed animal. She was super sweet to him
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best sampler platter. Never had better onion rings. The fish dinner is excellent. Also love their soups. The people are always so pleasant and efficient. Just love this place.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a party of eight and it was no problem they were happy to accommodate by moving a table right away. The owner came over and made sure everything was to our liking.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_217410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream

52868 State Route 113
Wakeman, OH 44889
Phone: (440) 965-8482
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's