Miller's Homemade Ice Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best sampler platter. Never had better onion rings. The fish dinner is excellent. Also love their soups. The people are always so pleasant and efficient. Just love this place.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a party of eight and it was no problem they were happy to accommodate by moving a table right away. The owner came over and made sure everything was to our liking.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Everything was homemade. The employees were friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries didnt come with burger. Wings were under cooked.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and ice cream are very good. Just make sure to take a jacket when dining inside because it is COLD!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice country friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good, but the French Dips hardly had any meat on them. I think it was because we used this coupon. We told them ahead of time we were using it.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an ice cream stand with food. It was excellent. We had burgers and sandwiches. Then, of course, ice cream!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress staff were very friendly and helpful! Food was excellent and ice cream was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_217410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream

52868 State Route 113
Wakeman, OH 44889
Phone: (440) 965-8482
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Homemade Ice Cream Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's