Close
Miller's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic but they were out of almost everything on the menu, felt like they are going out of business.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions were large. We had a fried fish pladder and it was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambiance has decreased, there was only 1 server, cashier, crab cakes were minimally cooked, vegetables were overcooked and tasteless. Fortunately, I was hungry!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! Tasty, quality and quantity. Wait staff is very efficient, friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great. The only bad thing was the tables felt stixky. We moved to another table and it was the same. The floors were sticky as well. You could hear the stickiness when walking.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a fancy place, this is not for you. If you are looking for a nice restaurant with great food, nice size portions and good prices, then this is the place for you! I had the best stuffed mushroom caps with crabmeat, broiled seafood platter and wonderfully different italian wedding soup. I will go back again.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meat loaf and fried chicken around.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_21628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Miller's Seafood

3853 California Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 766-7459
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's