Close
Miller's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was awful. the mussels were not fresh, the seafood seemed steamed not broiled and the steak was tough and grey. never go back. Plus, your shoes stuck to the carpet
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Environment not good. Wouldn't take anyone there.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You could not tell which door to go into because it was faded. We ended up first going into the bar. We were told it's around the corner.No sign there that said entrance. We went in and it looked like it hadn't been updated in decades. What wallpaper they did have, was peeling off the walls. The place looked very dirty. Our table was sticky.Though given directions, I was unable to find the men's room.My wife got the shrimp and scallops pasta, which was in about a half inch of butter, the scallops were a bit over-done.My salad had some not-to-fresh onions.My Broiled Seafood Sampler was OK, except it was also floating in butter.We will NEVER darken their doors again!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Were out of many items. Other items were not homemade and obviously freezer items. Dining room was dark, old, and sketchy.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was awful! Crab cakes, which, formerly tasted like they were made with crab, now are overly breaded, mushy inside, patties which I am sure, are bought pre-packaged. Meat loaf was gamey and made with some unknown meat. Millar's food used to be excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheryl the server is fabulous! Makes the experience all the more enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant shabby ( it's for sale). But the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is a dirty out-dated dive with GREAT food for a great price and sweet wait staff.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dinner and service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_21628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Miller's Seafood

3853 California Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 766-7459
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's