Close
Miller's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheryl the server is fabulous! Makes the experience all the more enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant shabby ( it's for sale). But the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is a dirty out-dated dive with GREAT food for a great price and sweet wait staff.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dinner and service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dinner and service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well, for a seafood restaurant to be out of crab meat, lobster, and other items w tried to order is pretty bad! I also thought the place was dirty. The food we did end up getting wasn't bad. I don't think I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too dark - dated
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic but they were out of almost everything on the menu, felt like they are going out of business.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions were large. We had a fried fish pladder and it was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_21628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Miller's Seafood

3853 California Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 766-7459
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's