Close
Miller's Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the steaks were so-so. Not trimed very well
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long wait to be served.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and very reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and efficient
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was simple, not overly spiced or seasoned. Was perfect. Very fresh indgredients and cooked to perfection. I had Rib Eye steak with horseradish sauce, perfectly cooked to medium.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is always a good family place. Pleasant with good food
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere - good service.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed music on Fr. nite
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was pleasant and there was even live music when we arrived which was as enjoyable as our meals.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was mediocre and the wine was not good. We waited a fairly long time for our food.
Date published: 2014-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_151110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Miller's Tavern

920 State Route 82
Ancram, NY 12502
Phone: (518) 851-7230
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's