Close
Mindy's Ribs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2983.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Cod Dinner was awful! Ribs were fair, not freshly made. Very disappointed for I've had the ribs before and they were delicious.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people working at this location. I’m always greeted with a smile. I can’t say enough about how good the Barbque tastes. It is great sauce with the food cooked to perfefection.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CARRY OUT WAS FAST AND LOTS OF FOOD.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bbq ribs
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was piping hot and delicious
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best ribs around area and for that matter anywhere
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistantly excellent
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to eat our side due to pandemic still.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the pulled pork fries
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special but the food tasted ok. Their prices are very low compared to other places.We had take out & my order was wrong on the sides but what can I do since we were at home.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2158, tr_825
  • loc_en_US, sid_12053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mindy's Ribs

9610 W 191st Street
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 479-4700
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mindy's Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top