Close
Mindy's Ribs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2953.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had take out due to Covid
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were not as meaty as they usually were. And not as many fries as you you usually get.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a very nice restaurant . I really enjoyed their bbq chicken and the kids loved the rib tips!! It was very enjoyable. I highly reccomend it!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe this is the best BBQ around! I would suggest everyone should try it as I have found my new favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covid carry outs only
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindy's sauce is so good. I love the sauce as much as the great food!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to Covid restrictions we used the carry out service for the first time. Everything went fine and we ate our meals in the car.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only improvement could be better baked potatoes.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no eating in ,because of virus. picked up food in the restaurant,the place was clean .
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2141, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_12053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mindy's Ribs

9610 W 191st Street
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 479-4700
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mindy's Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's