Close
Mindy's Ribs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2600.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband went and asked for coffee and there was none made. The server never did make any.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the ribs , you’ll see why am registered so High
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and you get a lot of food for your money.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great soup! I always get the soup and sandwich combo-excellent
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried something new and it was great. The dinners are very large and plenty of food for two meals.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ribs for a great price. Always enjoy our visits to Mindy's even though it's a bit of a drive for us.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs weren't as good as they have been in the past.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were very meaty and juicy. BBQ sauce is very good.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were awesome. Corrected a mistake with a smile. The ribs were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ribs and chicken strips. Great oldies played
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1836, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_12053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mindy's Ribs

9610 W 191st Street
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 479-4700
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mindy's Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's