Close
Mini Garden Orient Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1197.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Chinese food but definitely not great. We tried four different dishes and none of them were great.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Chinese food but definitely not great. We tried four different dishes and none of them were great.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always flavorful and lots of variety in menu.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic fare is ok but could be better if the CPK had a lighter hand with the salt.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's always a pleasant experience to dine here, this is why we always keep coming back. The food is excellent here, from the 1st day we came and it continues to be very good.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very tasty although there is a noticeable difference in the serving portions.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice with beef curry was good. Seafood noodle soup was fair; and the Char Siu and choi sum noodle was too dry, both the char siu pork and noodle were too dry. Good service from staff.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We esp. enjoy their many vegetarian offerings.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and clean, friendly servers. Tasty food and large servings. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Real mediocre.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_57968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Mothers Day and Fathers Day. Special Term(s): Not valid on lobster special

Mini Garden Orient Cuisine

2065 S. Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone: (808) 946-3828
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mini Garden Orient Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's