Close
Mini Indias Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the lunch buffet and the food was fresh and tasted great. Fresh naan bread as brought to the table, too.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean, right temperature, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean, right temperature, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buffet had great foodFriendly staffTried a few items I've never had before
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavors were excellent and the portions were ample.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their lamb masala was to die for, so was the naan. We go at least every other week. The staff were very friendly and they took really good care of us. Best Indian food I've had so far.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was our second experience dining there and both times, there was a private party in the open room next to us. The music was playing really loud, people's conversations were loud, and it was not enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was authentic and excellent.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The buffet was the best in town!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went there in Dinner this time, but before we have been there in Lunch. We enjoyed Lunch buffet a lot more. There were many options for Lunch Buffet.
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_215741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mini Indias Restaurant

6590 West 120th Avenue, Suite B-1 Broomfield, CO 80021
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 469-4148
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mini Indias Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's