Close
Mirch Masala Cuisine of India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not fresh and the prices are too high and the quantity of food was poor,we ordered butter chicken to go which costed me $13 and when I opened the box at home i saw only the onion sauce in it but no chicken,I decided not to visit Mirch masala again
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not fresh and the prices are too high and the quantity of food was poor,we ordered butter chicken to go which costed me $13 and when I opened the box at home i saw only the onion sauce in it but no chicken,I decided not to visit Mirch masala again
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors, very good service. The restaurant was quiet and relaxing
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overall quality of food was below avearge
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over priced, really salty food, not too fresh
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so friendly and welcoming. The woman was so nice and I could tell she must be the matriarch. The food was great as well.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service! Amazing food. Very traditional.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, staff is incredibly friendly!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food at a better price! We loved every minute of the food and atmosphere. We had the Chicken Tikka Masala and Lamb Goan... and we haven't had a better dinner in a long while. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_44744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mirch Masala Cuisine of India

213 Broadway Ave East
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: (206) 709-0111
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mirch Masala Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's