Close
Mirella's Fine Cakes & Pastries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a very small local bakery so most people take food to go.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a cute local bakery, and we take out pastry to enjoy dessert at home.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always fresh and delicious at Mirella's. Their biscotti is the best around. The chocolate cake within peanut butter icing is outrageous.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pastries, cookies, and biscotti is scrumptious!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakery has delicious sticky buns and pastry but selection varies. My favorite item apple dumpling was not available.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not dine in but love the fact that you can take out. It was all delicious
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bakery. We picked up cookies.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's nice that you can use the coupon on a take out order. There should be more places like that.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pastries! Very friendly staff. Love this place!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky buns are WELL worth the drive.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_258284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

Mirella's Fine Cakes & Pastries

54 S. Front St
Milton, PA 17847
Phone: (570) 246-5266
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mirella's Fine Cakes & Pastries Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's