Close
Mis Raices is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice owner. Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, resonibly priced and wonderful service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average family business.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, but the wait was a bit too long to get waited on to get the food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and warm friendly service...you can't ask for more than that in a meal!We will definitely be going back again soon!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food and the service was also very good
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's difficult for them to accommodate too many people, but we appreciate their friendliness, I continue to bring new friends to come try their place. One of my friends said this is the best restaurant she discovered this year. Highly recommend here, even if you take-out.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super small place, friendly slow (easygoing?) service, ok since we were not in a hurry on Tues 4:30pm.Gave us free thinly cut fried green plantains to try, sinfully good.Wish they can expand, food was amazing, too small to recommend to large groups of friends. Eat in shifts?
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff are cheerful and friendly and we love the food. It is not "fine dining," but it's tasty and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food good service
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_345374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mis Raices

1213 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 530-7233
Cuisine: Cuban, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mis Raices Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's