Close
Mischief Brewing is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to the restaurant for a book club meeting. There were 12 folks in the party and the place was ideal for us to hear and discuss the book. Food was a nice extra.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I guess being a small cafe thought it would be a little bit more friendly. Greeted with a good morning and friendly conversation while placing an order.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gingerbread latte great baked goods
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered the Brat, tasted terrible.Ordered Chili, it was canned Chili.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was cute and cozy--loved it's charming atmosphere.Was disappointed in food selection. Thought the chili was out of the can. I like cafes that feature homemade food--I can open a box or a can at home; I am looking for homemade food. Homemade soups during the colder months would be great.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coffee drinks and pleasant, cheery atmosphere
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought there would be more variety of food. The website is very misleading. Not much to offer. Salads would be a nice addition
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and friendly environment here. They are so nice and offer great customer service.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my gingerbread capp was excellent, loved the casual and inviting atmosphere, and the staff was friendly and welcoming
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food and coffee and loved the atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-11-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_193081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mischief Brewing

725 N Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: (847) 367-7574
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mischief Brewing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's