Close
Miss Mamie's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No one was there which was okay because it was small and quaint. Most people took their orders to go. The host was very nice and food was delicios. Desserts were cold but still all good! Would go back and soon.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being that it was my first time there I really didn’t know what to order but everything turned out ok .. The next time it will be better..
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Miss Mamie's is absolutely delicious! The staff were kind and friendly. We will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and amazing smothered chicken!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & the waitress Arlene was friendly n very attentive. I Loved the environment & the music . Great place!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waitress was nice and provided excellent service!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious the atmosphere was very nice and intimate. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre and the service was not that great even though the restaurant was not busy. No water was offered. Bread came out with the entrees. Drinks were watered down. A part of my order was wrong.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady who answered the phone was very helpful and courteous. I called her 6 times and she never complained. The food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited an hour for food.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_228959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Miss Mamie's

366 W 110Th St
New York, NY 10025
Phone: (212) 865-6744
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Mamie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's