Close
Miss Saigon Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1066.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was fine, manager was very RUDE!!! I will not go back to this location ever again. I typically now use the location off of Cortaro, but because I had coupon went to this location. I gave my second coupon away just because I will NOT be attending this location again!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service, pleasant setting and delicious food. Lots of choices.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was greeting us as we sat down. Great service. Enormous servings. Good food.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Fresh and flavorful. Waitress was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow, especially on the take-out order.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill

4650 W Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 572-6560
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering, 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Romantic
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Gluten-Free Items, Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

It is little wonder Miss Saigon Bar & Grill has garnered such a devoted following among locals. This well-appointed restaurant located in an unassuming strip mall boasts an expansive menu of fresh, well-prepared Vietnamese favorites. Lunch and dinner offerings include pho, steak, spring rolls, bun bo hue and pad thai. The pricing at Miss Saigon's Bar & Grill is reasonable and portions are generous. Attention to detail is noted in the presentation of each dish. The authentic Vietnamese culinary creations are served by accommodating and gracious wait staff, who are more than willing to make recommendations for diners unfamiliar with Vietnamese cuisine.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1066.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was fine, manager was very RUDE!!! I will not go back to this location ever again. I typically now use the location off of Cortaro, but because I had coupon went to this location. I gave my second coupon away just because I will NOT be attending this location again!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service, pleasant setting and delicious food. Lots of choices.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was greeting us as we sat down. Great service. Enormous servings. Good food.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Fresh and flavorful. Waitress was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow, especially on the take-out order.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's