Close
Miss Saigon Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1066.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was fine, manager was very RUDE!!! I will not go back to this location ever again. I typically now use the location off of Cortaro, but because I had coupon went to this location. I gave my second coupon away just because I will NOT be attending this location again!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service, pleasant setting and delicious food. Lots of choices.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was greeting us as we sat down. Great service. Enormous servings. Good food.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Fresh and flavorful. Waitress was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow, especially on the take-out order.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill

4650 W Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 572-6560
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's