Close
Mist Asian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great food. Ashley is always great. We come about once or twice a year and she is our server each time
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took way tooo long to get drinks and food. Service was mediocre at best. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff altered the menus to match my new diet. The red curry was amazing! I’ll visit here more often!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is ALWAYS good. Never a bad meal
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even tho we always have a coupon, we would come back anyway. Food is delicious...
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor and food wasn't as good as it has been in the past
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server could have been a little more attentive this time. Would have had a second glass of wine if she came back to check.However the food is excellent EVERY time we go.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Sushi was fantastic
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the meat was so tender - delicious
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never had an empty cup. You didn't have to ask for anything. She was checking very often.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_59305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mist Asian Restaurant

1203 North Gloster St.
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: (662) 269-2366
Cuisine: American, Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mist Asian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's