Close
Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually visit this place. I really enjoy the foood and the the attention is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menus was extensive, the food was fresh & the service was Great! I will definitely come again.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !Everything was great!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service every time we go.
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_176294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar

7902 NW 36th St
Doral, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 593-9910
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi, Tatami Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Child Menu, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is known for its expertly crafted sushi and authentic Japanese fare. The menu includes an extensive selection of sushi prepared with fresh salmon, eel, tuna and more. In addition to the traditional sushi rolls. there are also cone shaped temaki rolls on the menu. If you order an entree, a bowl of miso soup and a fresh green salad are included. Enjoy a glass of plum wine or a Japanese beer with your meal. The dessert menu features a scrumptious ice cream tempura, so be sure to save room. The Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is known for its fresh ingredients, affordable prices and friendly service.

Read More
Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually visit this place. I really enjoy the foood and the the attention is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menus was extensive, the food was fresh & the service was Great! I will definitely come again.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !Everything was great!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service every time we go.
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_176294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's