Close
Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need more waitress and people making sushis
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !Everything was great!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and even better service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the sushi pieces were big which is always good.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice not fancy restaurant, pretty good apetizers (Trio acevichado). Pretty decent to good Sushi
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT was not the best experience at a restaurant. If you are going at your lunch time don't even try to go. your lunch time will finished and the food will not be ready. In my visit the food was serve an hour after was order, the restaurant was not full to wait that long for the food. service was ok.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome services and qualiity food.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I order was delicious
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !Everything was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Luis, was awesome! Very helpful with menu and suggestions and made sure we were happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_176294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar

7902 NW 36th St
Doral, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 593-9910
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's