Close
Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricing, service, and extended night hours can be improved.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent and it was a very nice, clean atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was sweet and helpful. The food was excellent, fresh and fast. Large portions, so well worth it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was shocked to find the restaurant so empty during a weekday lunch. This restaurant used to be so crowded many years ago.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is totally customer service oriented.(servers are always attentive, professional and friendly) This combination is rare in many places. Comparable to Chick-Fil-A and their customer service skills.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the order took a long time
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, very good food, they were fast and care about our satisfaction.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers were very nice but service was very slow. Waited 10 minutes for someone to greet us and ended up getting our own menu.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Quality and variety was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh sushi. Many different varieties to choose from. Unique options and beautiful presentation.
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_176294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar

7902 NW 36th St
Doral, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 593-9910
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's