Close
MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Mizu is amazing. There is something for everyone. The sushi is divine but the combo fried rice is even better. The staff is even more amazing then the food. I highly recommend Mizu!!!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server by the name of Jun, and always excellent sushi
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time that I ever tried a Japanese restaurant and Loved it, fantastic !
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS and SUSHI in CLEVGREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE (EMILY )
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WAITRESS (ALICE ) Great sushi and rolls ALWAYS EXCELLENT
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast. Food was excellent. Our waitress is the best.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not dined at Mizu’s in months and waitress still remembered my name.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS GREAT WAITRESS ( EMILY )GREAT SERVICE BEST SUSHI RESTAURANT
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT WAITRESSES ( EMILY & LINDA )
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good. I liked it that my tempura was not greasy, with an except the broccoli. The sushi was good too.
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's