Close
MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS and SUSHI in CLEVGREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE (EMILY )
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WAITRESS (ALICE ) Great sushi and rolls ALWAYS EXCELLENT
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast. Food was excellent. Our waitress is the best.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not dined at Mizu’s in months and waitress still remembered my name.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS GREAT WAITRESS ( EMILY )GREAT SERVICE BEST SUSHI RESTAURANT
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT WAITRESSES ( EMILY & LINDA )
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good. I liked it that my tempura was not greasy, with an except the broccoli. The sushi was good too.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily our server is always fantastic. She is so pleasant and accomodating.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi rolls Great service EMILY WAS A GREAT WAITRESS
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was the best we have ever had and the pieces were huge! Service was exceptional by Emily. Best we have experienced in a long time! She was professional , attentive and friendly .
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's