Close
MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS. GREAT SERVERS. GREAT OWNER. BEST SUSHI RESTAURANT IN CLEVELAND
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing- absolutely wonderful service and great food
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great selection, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great selection, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great selection, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great selection, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by our waitress (Linda) Great sushi rolls. Great wine and saki. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by our waitress (Linda) Great sushi rolls. Great wine and saki. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by our waitress (Linda) Great sushi rolls. Great wine and saki. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good preparation, fresh food, and very broad menu selections.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's