Close
MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 554.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only condition on the Restaurant.com voucher was that you had to spend $50 or more. Even though we planned to spend $70 at lunch, the server said we could not use it on the lunch menu and that we had to order off the dinner menu. It does not say only good on dinners anywhere on the voucher. This was not fair. The main reason we went was to get the lunch Bento boxes and we were going to order some sushi and appetizers also. We were very disappointed about this. But the food was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELANDEMILY IS THE BEST WAITRESS
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELANDEMILY IS THE BEST WAITRESS
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELANDEMILY IS THE BEST WAITRESS
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite places to eat. Quality sushi and the service is the best!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT APPETIZERS. GREAT SUSHI ROLLS. GREATWAITERS AND WAITRESSES.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELAND BEST WAITRESSSES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELAND BEST WAITRESSSES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELAND. BEST WAITRESSES IN CLEVELAND. BEST OWNER (LILY)
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUSHI ROLLS IN CLEVELAND ALONG WITH THE BEST WAITRESSES
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top