Close
M&M Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were told because of the event that was going on there was a limited basically a bar menu only.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been perfect, but they were severely short staffed. The bartender became our waiter and did an excellent job filling in, but the meals did take a long time getting to the table. I think this was just an isolated event.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Diane our server was very attentive and professional. I would ask her to be your server when you visit.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Friendly Service, Good Pricing, Variety Of Tasty Food Options, Enjoy That Breakfast Is An Option For Dinner
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit to your restaurant. Very happy to have a chance to try you entrees and very happy with prices.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_156998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

M&M Bistro

315 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 240-7222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

M&M Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's