Close
mmm...COFFEE! Paleo Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it that everything is gluten free!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very friendly & the food was deliciously. I am in Denver for a short time & they were also very helpful in giving suggestions of what to see, when they heard what I was interested in????????
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will be back for sure:) Everyone working was so kind and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best granola ever!! I drive there just to get it !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matty did a great job waiting on us. He patiently described the baked goodies and served us with a smile. We came back again a few days later and bought more items as they were all DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little gem in the Santa Fe art district with great food, service, and a nice little courtyard to enjoy the wonderful food.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly personnel
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes got to go and the service was quick.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, really nice people that own and operate this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal in town! Great and helpful staff!
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_246677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

mmm...COFFEE! Paleo Bistro

910 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (720) 881-1750
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

mmm...COFFEE! Paleo Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's