Close
Mo-Bay Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1011.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Menu choices were varied and all looked good. The dishes were beautifully presented and well prepared.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food had a great taste and the server made sure everything was as we wanted it to be.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just terrific food, great service, and a really nice view of the river.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant office find Jamaican cuisine, service is excellent, the address for yourld bring. Cannot say anything bad about Mobay grill.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service by our waitress was friendly and attentive. We tried the crab spinach dip which was delicious. The ribs were fall off the bone with choices of seasonings. We chose mild which was excellent. We will definitely go here again.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and very appealing to the eye. The server was knowledgeable and made recommendations.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is wonderful, fast service, excellent food and you look out and see the lagoon across the street
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On our annual visit to Florida, a visit to Mo=Bay Grill is a MUST! They seem to be getting better with age! We especially appreciate their blending American dishes with a Caribbean touch = e.g. Grilled fish with a Coconut crust.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food; good service; great coconut pie too!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and also our server!
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_38668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Mo-Bay Grill

1401 Indian River Drive
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-4223
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mo-Bay Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's