Close
Mo-Bay Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crab Cakes Benedict were great! And, the service was great! Right on the river.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From our soup, salad, entrees and dessert this was a delightful experience! Our server Sparkle was attentive and extremely helpful and the owner Wesley came to ask us about our meals and experience dining. A Caribbean. delight awaits you here
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hadn’t been there in quite a while.. food and service was excellent! Had a wonderful dinner celebration with friends!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Location is perfect. My husband had meat lovers omelette. Not a lot in it. Home fries were just cubed potatoes deep fried. I had a veggie omelette it was ok but fresh mushrooms would of been better.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was terrific. Ambiance was very nice. It was a crowded Thursday night but we were seated right away and treated wonderfully by the wait staff. The owner came by to check on us a few times which we thought was a nice gesture. Our meals were delicious, fresh and spiced just right. We will be back!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was extremely slow and the waiter didn't seem to check back to see if we wanted anything else. Just walked by without looking down at our table
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food, we plan to go back again.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous selection and all food seasoned perfectly including the soup
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, atmosphere. Lots of choices, and different types of food.????????
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, atmosphere. Lots of choices, and different types of food.????????
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_38668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Mo-Bay Grill

1401 Indian River Drive
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-4223
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mo-Bay Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's