Close
Mobtown Pizza Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza & garlic rolls
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great customer service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOOD EVER!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good is excellent. Had the godfather pasta. They did not skimp on the sasauge. Great flavor.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was fast & efficient; restaurant was clean; i appreciate not having to listen to music that's too loud that you can't have a conversation; and our pizzas were perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were ridiculously busy but had a problem processing the coupon at first - then on our order they must have moved it to the very end as we waited over 45 minutes for our calzones. The food was very good, the service was horrendous and not acceptable when they told us it would be 15 minutes and it was triple the time. I believe that on seeing the coupon they put our order to the end.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were tasty but small.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person that waited on us was very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The person taking the order was very rude and seemed annoyed that we were using a gift card.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was good but could have used more seasoning. Pizza roll was put in the oven to warm up but was not nearly hot enough. My Meatball sandwich was very good.
Date published: 2015-08-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_176550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mobtown Pizza Cafe

26705 Aliso Creek Rd
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: (949) 362-7555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mobtown Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's