Close
Modern Slice is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the employees there are great and accomodating. It's a great place to eat and close to us.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was adequately decorated. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terry was outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff really needs help. Every time we go there no one helps them. They need a bus boy to clear things, get water. etc. The waitress was lovely.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and food!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was so friendly, the food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Pizza was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife really enjoyed the broccoli rabe, and my veal parm was also good. Service was quick and personable. House wines were a good value
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. All of my order was not given to me
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. All of my order was not given to me
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_312951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $60 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $40 at restaurant

Modern Slice

57 Kenisco Rd
Thornwood, NY 10594
Phone: (914) 266-8343
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Modern Slice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's