Close
Modern Slice is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, first quality and made fresh on the premises.Staff is excellent and serve you quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, first quality and made fresh on the premises.Staff is excellent and serve you quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot, tasty and nice presentation. Waitress was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, the service is excellent and excellent portions. Good place to dine at.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room was very clean, and service was spot on. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a small table and many items on it. A little cramped, but the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dont know if i will go back as they have skimpy pasta portions, pasta is cheap enough where they should be more generous with what they charge. Pasta is 1 dollar a pound.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide variety of choices on menu to please both adults and young children. The portions were generous and leftovers were carefully packaged to take home. The food was priced right and was delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and very attentive. The food was excellent and timely.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the employees there are great and accomodating. It's a great place to eat and close to us.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_312951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $60 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $40 at restaurant

Modern Slice

57 Kenisco Rd
Thornwood, NY 10594
Phone: (914) 266-8343
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Modern Slice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's