Close
Moe's Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was empty except one other person. Food was good for the most part and waitress did ok. The nachos are served loaded with extras that are not on the menu (tomatoes, guacamole and jalapeños). Had I known I would have asked to have without extras. Your menu has to reflect what you receive.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food nice, friendly waitress
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just loved our waitress. She was friendly. She was checking on us all the time. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was so nice and really good food. I would recommend forever going to try to really enjoy it homemade homemade food
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value ... good selection.... friendly service ... coffee drinks, water refilled often
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great daily special meals on the board!Low prices on daily selections like chicken fried stake!Their pies are a perfect meal topper ...... Save room!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. wonderful food
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food, served quickly. Hot & looks good as well as taste good.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Moe's Cafe

4705 River Oaks Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76114
Phone: (817) 378-9262
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moe's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's