Close
Mojito Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. The food was delicious and the Caribbean punch was a good balance of fruit flavors and alcohol.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mojito Cafe is a great spot, great service and the food is always on point with flavor and portions. Love the Media Noche sandwich and my husband always has the trio platter especially loving the steak and fried beef...and gray sauces to pair!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it can be a quiet atmosphere during the week, the service and food are always on piont!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, drinks were very reasonable, service was good. Rating would be 4.5 if it was available.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 6-8 people dining (including us 3) on a Thursday evening so the place was pretty much empty (I prefer to see more people and a lively atmosphere). The waitress was great and very attentive. I thought the food was just ok...wasn't hot enough and taste was cool but I've had better. Place was clean which was a plus.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared 4 entrees and all of them were delicious! The Ropa Vieja was so full of hearty tomato flavor. The lechon asado was also bursting with flavor. Everything had perfect buttery? sauteed onions on it, and came with plenty of limes. The Masas de Cerdo and Chuletas de Cerdo were also delectable, but we were stuffed and has to take half of the Masas home. The plantain sides were sweet with that perfect crisp on the outside, and the beans and rice couldn't have been better, with the perfect amount of saltiness.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use a facelift....
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our friends at dinner were Cuban and they really liked the meal.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_23397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mojito Cafe

9850 Nesbit Ferry Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 642-7147
Cuisine: Cuban, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mojito Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's