Close
Mojito Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable experience. Nice atmosphere. Very cordial and attentive staff. Taste and presentation of food was excellent. Server Carla was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time we visited this restaurant was due to the coupon on Restaurant.com and we continue coming back. A bit pricy in my opinion but the food is excellent. We all usually get the triple combo. My favorite is the fried pork chunks, my wife's is the pallomilla, and my son's is the vaca frita.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time we visited this restaurant was due to the coupon on Restaurant.com and we continue coming back. A bit pricy in my opinion but the food is excellent. We all usually get the triple combo. My favorite is the fried pork chunks, my wife's is the pallomilla, and my son's is the vaca frita.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaby is a delight. If you're looking for a great server, ask for her. She remembered our order from the last time! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was Gabby who was absolutely delightful. She asked if we would like our empanadas before everything else which helped my boyfriend because he is diabetic. This is the best Cuban food in Atlanta. We love everything they make.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We drove 50 minutes and it was worth the long drive.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome! The food is amazing. Best Cuban food in Atlanta.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. The food was delicious and the Caribbean punch was a good balance of fruit flavors and alcohol.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mojito Cafe is a great spot, great service and the food is always on point with flavor and portions. Love the Media Noche sandwich and my husband always has the trio platter especially loving the steak and fried beef...and gray sauces to pair!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it can be a quiet atmosphere during the week, the service and food are always on piont!
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_23397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mojito Cafe

9850 Nesbit Ferry Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 642-7147
Cuisine: Cuban, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mojito Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's