Close
Mojo Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food l
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatloaf was best I ever had, but prices are way too high. It should be priced $5 less.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatloaf was best I ever had, but prices are way too high. It should be priced $5 less.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a $10 certificate, but they would not let me use it on their special $21.95 full dinner, so I had to order "a la carte". I was very disappointed about that, the restaurant was empty and it seems to me they could have been a little more accommodating, since this is the "really slow" season here in South Florida and most eating establishments are hurting. I like the place and the food is good, but with that attitude, I don't plan on going back there any time soon.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always wonderful the food is always great the atmosphere is very very easy and enjoyable
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samantha our server was very attentive and remembered us from our previous anniversary when we got engaged last year. The owner Anthony stopped by to check on our table a couple of times as well. Very nice staff and incredible food.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food selection was great. We got two of the daily specials aNd shared an appetizer. Everything was so delicious.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but overpriced
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food nothing exceptional
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and warm, friendly service.
Date published: 2014-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_188146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Mojo Restaurant & Lounge

4140 N Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 568-4443
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mojo Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's