Close
Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good music ?? selections and clean!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lauren is great bartender and waitress she works hard and she will remember your name
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server and bartender very personable. A little noisy but it is a sports bar and grill. Food was served very hotand fries and sweet potato fries excellent. Huge sandwiches and burgers.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was terrific, food was fabulous, it's always been good everytime I go there.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was ok but the sever was also the bartender so the service was not the best. But she was very busy so that contributed to the service..
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am never disappointed when I go to Momo's. The staff is friendly and you're usually personally greeted by the owner who is a genuine person. I may not go there weekly, but they sure treat me like I'm a regular. The menu is loaded with a variety of items that is sure to appeal to everyone. Prices are very reasonable, portions are plentiful, and the service is quick. I had the Sizzling Steak, and it was great! Nice cut of meat with a mix of vegetables and sauteed onions in a wonderful sauce. You'll love it!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_51968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill

350 Union Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 648-9669
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's