Close
Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they didnt have a waitress for table area. Bar tender kept coming back and trying to help.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually went to Momo’s Too, which is owned by the same owner of Momo’s Sports Bar and Grill. Rich the owner knows us from there. He allows us to use the certificate. The atmosphere is noisy but in a friendly way. Service and staff are pleasant, helpful and attentive. The food is plentiful and delicious!! I would recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually went to Momo’s Too, which is owned by the same owner of Momo’s Sports Bar and Grill. Rich the owner knows us from there. He allows us to use the certificate. The atmosphere is noisy but in a friendly way. Service and staff are pleasant, helpful and attentive. The food is plentiful and delicious!! I would recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Good price point and really good food. Nice menu choices.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough staff to service dining patrons. Waited too long to get someone to help us.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is pleasant. The waitress was very patient and informative and understanding. One person in my group has severe stomach problems and is limited in what she can eat. The food was delicious, serving size was large. Your prices are quite reasonable. We enjoyed the music played. We’ll definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is pleasant. The waitress was very patient and informative and understanding. One person in my group has severe stomach problems and is limited in what she can eat. The food was delicious, serving size was large. Your prices are quite reasonable. We enjoyed the music played. We’ll definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is pleasant. The waitress was very patient and informative and understanding. One person in my group has severe stomach problems and is limited in what she can eat. The food was delicious, serving size was large. Your prices are quite reasonable. We enjoyed the music played. We’ll definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was busy but was moving all around to serve everyone good job she did to help everyone
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a long time to be served and to get our check. Hardly any interaction when we first got there
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_51968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill

350 Union Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 648-9669
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's