Close
Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner stopped by the table and chatted. Great food, plenty of TV's
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of my very own personal CHEERS. So welcoming and personable
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started off with beef empanadas as our appetizer. We told the lady serving us they was delicious and she said they make themthere themselves. The sizzling steak platters were delicious as was dessert. Our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friends and a great staff very courteous
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Owner very personable and attentive to his guests.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_51968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill

350 Union Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 648-9669
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Karaoke, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop into Momo's Sports Bar & Grill for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Momo's Sports Bar & Grill also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure you enjoy your visit and that Momo's Sports Bar & Grill lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is sure to please.

Read More
Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner stopped by the table and chatted. Great food, plenty of TV's
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of my very own personal CHEERS. So welcoming and personable
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started off with beef empanadas as our appetizer. We told the lady serving us they was delicious and she said they make themthere themselves. The sizzling steak platters were delicious as was dessert. Our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friends and a great staff very courteous
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Owner very personable and attentive to his guests.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_51968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's