Close
Momo's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momo's is a neighborhood place and I believe it's a hidden gem. Very casual, great food, very reasonably priced. There is a dining area past the bar area or you can eat up front by the bar. My favorite is the Sizzling Steak. My wife and family have tried various items on the menu and have never been disappointed. I know that everyone will be able to find what they like on the menu. You will likely be taking part of your meal home because the portion sizes are generous. Wait staff is friendly and service is great. When the owner is there, he will typically walk by your table and greet you.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we arrived during a birthday party so it was a bit loud but we stayed for the food
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always our go to place for a get together with friends to celebrate birthday or watch a game.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got wings & sandwiches. Little disappointed the mild buffalo sauce was just a tabasco sauce.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Great menu. Lots of tvs to watch the game.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent. Friendly people.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a bad meal. I often select something different from the menu - never disappointed
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff are very kind and accommadating. The food was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress didn't come back to check us out - had to go find her.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and attentive staff
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_51968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill

350 Union Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 648-9669
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Momo's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's