Close
Mom's Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff . Sang happy birthday to me and put candle on my sandwich
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Great variety and good home cooked food. The service is WONDERFUL. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a+......
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quick, friendly, down home service we always receive at Mom's kitchen. Will become a regular breakfast place for us.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter quite attentive!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly wait staff, and inexpensive prices.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one waitress working and unable to keep up with the amount of guests lots of flys. They would fail a health inspection.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and quick with refills. The food was very good, hot, and not a very long wait.
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_260515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mom's Kitchen

3035 N Hastings Way
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: (715) 838-8994
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mom's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's