Close
Monaco's Coal Fired Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I eat here often. We love the food here, and the owner, Laura, is really nice and very personable. The thin crust pizza is absolutely wonderful, and it's totally different from the pizza you find at traditional pizza places. Also, you can bring your own bottle of wine to enjoy with your dinner, and that saves a lot of money. Monaco's is great, and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a dining room but we just stopped in for a quick pizza so my comments are simple as we just sat in the pizza parlor.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the portions were large
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only reason I only VISIT a few times a year is because I live in NJ. If I was nearby, I'd go to this place @ least 5 times a week
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly, family, welcoming environment
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a hero to go. The food was fine and I did not have to wait long.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is Great. I use them to cater my Holiday parties as well. Everything is delicious and the people very accommodating.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and efficient service food was delicious
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_200612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Monaco's Coal Fired Pizzeria

146 W. Jericho Tpke
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Phone: (631) 923-0707
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monaco's Coal Fired Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's