Close
Monet's Wine Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best food and ambience around!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is incredible! The ambience is super, and the music on Thursday nights is really fun! My new favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and excellent food
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but it took forever to be served.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef came to the table to helf us with gluten free options on the menu. He is gluten free by choice.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was all amazing!!!!????????????????
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are waitress Linda was very attentive and the food is just wonderful. You can really taste the freshness, and their wine selection is very good to.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately. Great wine selection and served promptly. The wait for the food was well worth it. It took a little longer than expected but we enjoyed our time together. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but the room temp. was a little cool. Our food got cold pretty fast!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but the room temp. was a little cool. Our food got cold pretty fast!
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_286097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Monet's Wine Bistro

120 S. E St
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-9453
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monet's Wine Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's