Close
Monkey Cat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1001.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was EXTREMELY busy for a Tuesday night but the food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most delicious food, great recommendation for wine, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the waiter (Tony) is awesome. Real customer oriented guy, with a warm personality. Food was awesome and cooked perfectly, applause to the chef! We feel the meals are priced fairly, but the dessert prices are a bit High for the amount of dessert you receive. With that being said, we'll opt not to order dessert in the future. Overall pleasant experience, will continue to frequent the establishment!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, great vibes
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good food!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service here is consistently excellent. They also have a very good wine selection.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service here is consistently excellent. They also have a very good wine selection.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner's filet mignion was cooked just the way she wanted it and I always enjoy their duck breast meal. And as an extra bonus, they're pet friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's