Close
Monkey House Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute small place, friendly staff, average food. It’s a fast casual type place where you order at the counter. We were there for lunch so we didn’t have anything from the large coffee drink or ice cream menu. I think that might be more of their specialty.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It must be a fun place to work because everyone was in a good mood, and very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are always friendly and helpful. The food is always fresh and and made to order.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Thought the caffe latte was just average. Yogurt parfait was good. Potato chips are home-made. Liked that a lot Ham and cheese sandwich was delicious
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise!! Delicious sandwiches, salads, coffee drinks and milk shakes! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful with the coupon. The food was delivered promptly and it was delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a real gem. The restaurant itself is so unique and fun. The staff and service was outstanding. And the food, drinks and ice cream were incredible. I wish there were more than one of these restaurants around. I would visit this restaurant at least weekly if not more often if I lived closer.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vry pleasant atmosphere, staff was effusively helpful and cheery. We will return.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, lots of food
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smoothies and sandwiches.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_271922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not Valid On Catering.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not Valid Of Catering.

Monkey House Cafe

18862 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 965-1135
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey House Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's