Close
Montague's Kitchen and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was too hot inside and because it is 1 big open room, it was too loud too. These were the only 2 things we didn't like. Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ate here about 6 months ago. I loved curry chicken. I ordered the same this time and it was very disappointing. Portion is a lot less than I remembered. Caribbean cabbage isn’t as good, the plantain banana was dried and hard. I like love plantain banana, but this time was very disappointing. The portion with little rice & small portion of curry chicken was not worth $17.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE enjoyed it but service was a little slow. We were going to a movie and on a schedule.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and interesting. We had the chicken wings and the pork platter. We really were not very fond of the plantains. Cole slaw was also different and good. We took the pork home and I found a couple pieces of wood in the mixture. Thought they were bones, but they actually seemed like small toothpicks
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but very small portions and way overpriced for as little you got.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, delicious drinks! Key lime pie was amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good and everyone was friendly
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good and everyone was friendly
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the food we ordered was very good. The wings and the tacos where excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs are to die for. Red wine should be fresh when served. no more than one day old.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_341352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Montague's Kitchen and Bar

115 Railway St W
Loretto, MN 55357
Phone: (952) 220-8488
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montague's Kitchen and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's