Close
Monte Casino Cafe Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great she recommended dinner selections to us since we were never their before
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good experience here. Mario is always friendly and comes by to say "hello".
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Restaurant small and noisy. Seats not too comfortable .
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was spicier than normal, waitress didn't warn me until after ordering.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Lovely soft music.Very good food!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Great food and great staff!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/chef was very accommodating to my low salt needs and the special requests made by my guest. This tells me that everything was made fresh. The food was excellent and very authentic. Loved it!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great time
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic food!
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_171745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Monte Casino Cafe Grill

401 North Ardmore
Villa Park, IL 60181
Phone: (630) 359-3525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monte Casino Cafe Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's