Close
Montecatini Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh ingredients with great pasta sauce.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food , ambiance is always outstanding. Great location for after theatre dining.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is much too noisy
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was outstanding along with the staff. It's always a pleasure dining at Montecatini. Great location
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy except that the place was very noisy
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not noisy, nice atmosphere, wonderful waiter
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personal service
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, generous servings,friendly, helpful, thoughtful staff. Got very special and attentive service when my family celebrated my birthday there. Our table was unexpectedly festively decorated, and the chef made the Osso Buco I requested, even though it wasn't one of the daily specials offered that night. It was the best ever, as well as all of the other dishes the family ordered. This restaurant is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been eating there for 20 years our favorite restaurant
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_262161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Montecatini Ristorante

1528 Civic Dr
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 943-6608
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Montecatini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's