Close
Montecristo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lots of fun. The staff was so nice that we didn't mind the slow service.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and seasoned dishes.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_59016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Montecristo

748A Hungington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 232-2228
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Read More
Montecristo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lots of fun. The staff was so nice that we didn't mind the slow service.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and seasoned dishes.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_59016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Montecristo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's