Close
Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. He kept our drinks filled , plenty of chips & salsa & the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were extremely busy the poor waiter was running around, so the service lacked but it wasn't his fault. I also learned don't order American food in a Mexican restaurant. Thier Mexican food is yummy but the American is not desirable.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellant! And the food was delicious! Didn't have to wait long long at all.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance was good had a gentleman playing guitar. The waiter was great very attentive. The food was delicious way more than we could eat! Overall a nice experience
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the food was good . Two of our party didn't get what they ordered and had to bring it to there attention. otherwise it was good atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was awesome, never let our drinks get too low, and kept the chips and sauce coming. Food was brought out right away, nice and hot....
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious and the service is great.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love going to Monterey Jack's. Food is always perfect and waiters are the best!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great place for really good Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and friendly. The food came quickly and the temperature was perfect. Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_236672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina

801 S Air Depot Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73110
Phone: (405) 739-0167
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's