Close
Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great place for really good Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and friendly. The food came quickly and the temperature was perfect. Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and friendly. The food came quickly and the temperature was perfect. Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was wonderful and food was of course great
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There food is amazing! Great people, great service!My favorite Mexican restaurant!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently great food & super service!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and food was very fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our server, Edin. He is so kind and remembers our favorite menu items, and even notices when we don't have all of our family with us. Great guy and clearly an asset to Monterrey Jack's!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter. Knows what we like when we come in.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and portions...often leave with at least one to go box
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_236672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina

801 S Air Depot Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73110
Phone: (405) 739-0167
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's