Close
Monterrey Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live entertainment was too loud
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have quite a menu and the food is excellent. The customer service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I almost have to laugh about this: A sign on the door said they may have to charge more for avocados so I asked the waitress if my order would cost any more since it had guacamole with the meal. She said no and when I received the dish, no guac. When I told her, she replied that they were out of avocados...no discount. What? ...and the chips were off and tasted like the grease they were fried in was very old.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Caldo de Pollo was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I understand Spanish and I didn't like the tabloids and gossip tv show they had on TV. Everything else was perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and so authentic!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mexican music
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!! Service was adequate
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic family run Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was good but my husbands was just okay or the dinner would have been excellent. He had breakfast, his chorizo was not very good. Why don't more restaurants use Chorizo de San Manuel?
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_286395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Monterrey Mexican Restaurant

11255 Garland Rd
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (214) 321-2278
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monterrey Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's