Close
Montmartre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, the only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because it was too warm in the restaurant. It was easily 75-80 degrees inside.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing meal!! Highly recommend the wings, calamari and steak. Very generous portions and well worth the price!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had a 6:30 reservation. Sat down at 6:28. Didn't leave until 10. Ignored by waited for about two hours in total. Food cold. Waitress did not know how to pour wine. Covered menu, table cloth, and my hand. No apology.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, the atmosphere is charming, and the service is great! It was a lovely birthday dining experience.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, staff and food
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calimari is my favorite. It’s so tender and delicious. My daughter loves the bruschetta. Oh, and the buttery rolls are amazing. My husband loves the seafood Alfredo.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great drinks. Great service. Amazing value.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great experience! The food was delicious, the menu was great with variety and class, plus the atmosphere and ambiance was very impressive!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive to us and the atmosphere was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rooftop dining surrounded by lovely flowers with wonderful food and very attentive, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_46774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Montmartre

127 High St.
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 292-8200
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montmartre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's