Close
Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My complaint is that they wouldn't accept the coupon from my phone. They said it had to be printed. Then because of trying to figure out how to use it -- they validated it without giving us a discount.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service even with small numbers of diners. This was not due to the waitress/bartender, most likely the cook staff. We were not in a hurry ... just enjoying a quite night out ... which is hard to find on a Friday. Being next to a high end restaurant it flys under the radar as a choice. The clientele were the retired and budget seeking, we being the later. The waitress was very friendly and actually sat down to talk with us about the place. Would I go back? Probably not ... so many better choices in the area.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection great taste and perfect service
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one server working, but several groups and individuals were there, so service was slow (the server understood this and was giving free drinks). The food quality was mediocre: the salmon was dry and crusty, the chicken marsala did not have the wine cooked all the way through, and the children's hamburger came with only the meat, cheese, and bun (which also looked dry). On the plus side, the appetizer Coca-Cola chicken wings were very tasty along with the chocolate cake we got for dessert.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloooowww service- Felt like the kind of place where they're surprised you decided to eat there and they would make sure you never made that mistake again.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay, nothing special. I feel like I could have gotten better food at any one of a dozen chain restaurants (like Applebees) and paid a lot less. We visited the restaurant on a Saturday evening around 5:30 and we were the only customers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a treat. Everything is consistently good. The food, the service the music, the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_229837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn

4073 Medina Rd
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: (330) 666-4131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's