Close
Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay, nothing special. I feel like I could have gotten better food at any one of a dozen chain restaurants (like Applebees) and paid a lot less. We visited the restaurant on a Saturday evening around 5:30 and we were the only customers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a treat. Everything is consistently good. The food, the service the music, the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant environment (recently renovated), comfortable seating, close-in parking are all pluses. The music through the speakers was a bit too loud.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent. My husband thinks that this salmon is the best is both this county and cuyahoga county.The service is excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_229837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn

4073 Medina Rd
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: (330) 666-4131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's