Close
Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was the best! Food was good, but not as good as the prices shared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay, nothing special. I feel like I could have gotten better food at any one of a dozen chain restaurants (like Applebees) and paid a lot less. We visited the restaurant on a Saturday evening around 5:30 and we were the only customers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a treat. Everything is consistently good. The food, the service the music, the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant environment (recently renovated), comfortable seating, close-in parking are all pluses. The music through the speakers was a bit too loud.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent. My husband thinks that this salmon is the best is both this county and cuyahoga county.The service is excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, excellent food, doesn't get much better.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appetizer combo...chicken strips cooked to a crisp..uneatable, 2nd time for this. The most expensive meal on menu..14 oz steak = 6 oz meat and the rest bone. Awful salad overflowed plates and onto the table, untasty lettuce. 3weeks before, house wine was $4.00 per glass, this time it was $7.00. "new policy, Kendal Jackson is now our house wine." We should have been told before ordering. Chef said "nothing I can do. This food comes from corporate and we cook it accordingly." Burning over breaded chicken twice?? I've had that appetizer plate 4 times this summer. First 2 times it was wonderful. The 3rd time bad chicken but we were compt a glass of wine. 4th time it was awful and chef said she was told by corporate to prepare it that way. I asked her if she would eat it and she said "no". This waitress seemed stressed out and overworked. She was not nice to us. Last month our other waitress was delightful. The gentleman waiting table is lovely. Not a fun BIRTHDAY DINNER.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and quiet.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Debbie was a fine waitress
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_229837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn

4073 Medina Rd
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: (330) 666-4131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montrose Bar & Grill located inside Holiday Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's