Close
Moon Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very good authentic Indian dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this was the first time we'd ate at the restaurant with as many people dining as there were. Service was slower than expected.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from People around were so loud
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is easily my favorite Indian restaurant in all of Atlanta metro. Their food is amazing and authentic.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a small cozy rest with excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed sitting outside eating a yummy meal.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and gracious hosts (server and manager). Helped us with our selections since we had not been there before and were very pleasant to meet with.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous and friendly.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up my meal (take out). The very friendly owner helped me check out. The food was absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_193814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Moon Indian Cuisine

2144 Johnson Ferry Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: (770) 817-1097
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moon Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's