Close
Moon Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and helpful server, and food is 2nd to none. Prices great.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and helpful server, and food is 2nd to none. Prices great.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, great portions in food at reasonable cost and food was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, great portions in food at reasonable cost and food was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a range of dishes: Veggie Samosas, Chicken Vindaloo, Tikka Masala, Lamb Korma, and Saag Paneer. We shared among the table between 2 big fans of Indian food and 1 novice, and everyone loved it! The service was very attentive and our table was comfortable and unassuming. Really good food - really good service - affordable price. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very good authentic Indian dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this was the first time we'd ate at the restaurant with as many people dining as there were. Service was slower than expected.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from People around were so loud
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is easily my favorite Indian restaurant in all of Atlanta metro. Their food is amazing and authentic.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a small cozy rest with excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_193814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Moon Indian Cuisine

2144 Johnson Ferry Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: (770) 817-1097
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moon Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's