Close
Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sterile atmosphere, food OK Bread Nukedwaitress v Nice
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly cooked entrees, fresh veg., good service. Too bad they will close 1/1/20.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, waitress was professional and attentative
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager was cooking, the waitress bartending and serving and the dishwasher helping serve. Could use a little more help. forgot to bring the soup prior to the meal
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My waitress was also the barmaid so I had to wait longer than expected
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Lauren and Nikki were fantastic, very attentive! Food was delicious and the desserts incredible. Lovely evening out. Can't wait to go back
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a wrap and it was the size of a snack wrap. Definitely not worth the amount they charge for it. A simple mixed drink is $10.00. Way overpriced and the menu didn’t really have much to choose from.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WE HAVEN'T BEEN THERE IN A YEAR OR SO, AND THE FOOD IS NOT AS GOOD AS IT WAS. OTHER THAN 4 OTHER PEOPLE, WE (4 OF US) WERE THE ONLY ONES IN THERE FOR 2 HOURS.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and brought the food out in a timely fashion. Was also very accomidating with special requests.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Most of the food was good; a couple items were subpar. Biggest problem: For a slow night and a mostly empty restaurant, our food took too long to appear. We'll probably visit again and hope for better results.
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_37897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica

1777 Burrstone Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 797-2131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's