Close
Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Most of the food was good; a couple items were subpar. Biggest problem: For a slow night and a mostly empty restaurant, our food took too long to appear. We'll probably visit again and hope for better results.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was ok. It was very slow and the waitress wasn't as attentive as I think she should have been for us being one of the only people there. Prices are relatively high. I would go again but would get something different due to price and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambience, very nice establishment
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The muffins/breads were great. The rest of our meals were okay, but now outstanding. Would not go again if paying full price.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_37897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica

1777 Burrstone Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 797-2131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Breakfast M-F 6:30-11:30a & Sa-Su 11:30a Lunch Daily 11:30-2p Dinner Su-Th 4-10p & F-Sa 4-11p
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 30 People
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Moose River! Be sure to check out our delicious new menu items! We offer our complete menu from 11:30 AM to 2 PM and 4 PM to 10 PM Monday through Saturday, and 11:30 AM to 2 PM and 4 PM to 9 PM on Sunday.

Read More
Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Most of the food was good; a couple items were subpar. Biggest problem: For a slow night and a mostly empty restaurant, our food took too long to appear. We'll probably visit again and hope for better results.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was ok. It was very slow and the waitress wasn't as attentive as I think she should have been for us being one of the only people there. Prices are relatively high. I would go again but would get something different due to price and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambience, very nice establishment
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The muffins/breads were great. The rest of our meals were okay, but now outstanding. Would not go again if paying full price.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_37897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's