Close
Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Lauren and Nikki were fantastic, very attentive! Food was delicious and the desserts incredible. Lovely evening out. Can't wait to go back
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a wrap and it was the size of a snack wrap. Definitely not worth the amount they charge for it. A simple mixed drink is $10.00. Way overpriced and the menu didn’t really have much to choose from.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WE HAVEN'T BEEN THERE IN A YEAR OR SO, AND THE FOOD IS NOT AS GOOD AS IT WAS. OTHER THAN 4 OTHER PEOPLE, WE (4 OF US) WERE THE ONLY ONES IN THERE FOR 2 HOURS.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and brought the food out in a timely fashion. Was also very accomidating with special requests.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Most of the food was good; a couple items were subpar. Biggest problem: For a slow night and a mostly empty restaurant, our food took too long to appear. We'll probably visit again and hope for better results.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was ok. It was very slow and the waitress wasn't as attentive as I think she should have been for us being one of the only people there. Prices are relatively high. I would go again but would get something different due to price and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambience, very nice establishment
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The muffins/breads were great. The rest of our meals were okay, but now outstanding. Would not go again if paying full price.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was no music or background noise, it made it feel very uncomfortable dining with an infant and 2 children. It was a very long wait for our food also.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took 1 1/2 to get my meal n there wasn't even busy. There was 2 other people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2015-02-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_37897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica

1777 Burrstone Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 797-2131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's