Close
Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and brought the food out in a timely fashion. Was also very accomidating with special requests.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Most of the food was good; a couple items were subpar. Biggest problem: For a slow night and a mostly empty restaurant, our food took too long to appear. We'll probably visit again and hope for better results.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was ok. It was very slow and the waitress wasn't as attentive as I think she should have been for us being one of the only people there. Prices are relatively high. I would go again but would get something different due to price and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambience, very nice establishment
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_37897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica

1777 Burrstone Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 797-2131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moose River Restaurant in the Holiday Inn Utica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's