Close
Mordecai's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very personable. The service and food was great
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was great
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letting regular customers choose the preferred sitting area would be nice. Particularly when there are lots of available spots. Host needs to be a little more appreciative of regular guests
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to seek someone out to wait on me at the front door but after that it was great!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To expensive, drink should be included with meal
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food always!!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Understaffed but waitress was very nice
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would change to non-smoking. The smoke bothers me quite a bit.
Date published: 2014-04-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_148368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mordecai's

105 West Main Street
Springfield, KY 40069
Phone: (859) 336-3500
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mordecai's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's