Close
Morelos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent and so attentive. Everyone was enjoying their dinner and the salsa is so authentic and amazing! My enchilada was huge and I asked for ground beef and even though not listed on the menu, it was perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fajitas, enchiladas, chimes, salsa & service! Thanks Morelos!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fajitas, enchiladas, chimes, salsa & service! Thanks Morelos!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salsas were excellent with the preliminary chips. Then both entrees were terrific as well. A broad menu, much to explore.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service!!! We'll be back!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh salsa & chips, great fajitas, enchiladas, tostadas, & chimichangas!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff. Knowledgeable about menu options and recommended a great choice!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice, relaxing place
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Best Mexican food around.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very good
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_281765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Morelos Mexican Restaurant

360 Bernard St. W
St Paul, MN 55118
Phone: (651) 552-5693
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Morelos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's