Close
Morgan House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1226.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was chilly in the restaurant and the chicken salad was extremely dry.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All menu items are delicious and you will want to come back for your items again. Top notch food. All items leave you wanting to know how they make it.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is s special treat kind of place. Great atmosphere, excellent food and fun shopping!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is s special treat kind of place. Great atmosphere, excellent food and fun shopping!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both loved out food (lobster mac and cheese and roast beef bake) and the fruit was very fresh and sweet. It is a quaint place and the service was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jane, Rose and Meghan were wonderful! Great place!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food at Morgan House is good...but not exceptional. After trying to have lunch yesterday and arriving at 11:45 and being told we would have a 90 minute wait, we tried again today. We ate right before we left home which was good because even arriving at 11:15 we still had a 90 or more minute wait. Fortunately there is an enormous gift store attached so we shopped while we waited. But we will not try to eat there again at Christmas....the shopping is more worth it than the food is.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered the Seafood Salad, which I love but realize is likely not often ordered in the winter. The scallops were hard from what I assumed was freezer burn and the cocktail shrimp were soggy.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, menu changes often. Great service. Wonderful shopping after or before lunch. Many floors in this restaurant to shop for gifts or just for yourself.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_18089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Morgan House Restaurant

5300 Glick Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 889-5703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Morgan House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's