Close
Morgan House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Morgan House! Always great food, and a fun time shopping!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch! My sandwich was delicious and I requested gluten free bread which tasted fantastic!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chicken salad!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. The shop has a great deal of diversity.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the server was amazing! We had a toddler in our party and the server was so sweet to her and really good with food placement and pouring coffee away from her so she wouldn’t potentially get burnt.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff and good food, just extremely slow. Also very difficult for elderly and those with mobility issues. The restaurant check in is super difficult to find and there is no waiting area.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure to go to the Morgan House because they offer delicious gluten free bread for their sandwiches. I do wish they offered more gf free items as well desserts, too.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fruit wasnt very ripe and childrens meal was pricey $10 and was too much food. Maybe smaller portion and lower price??? Took 25 min to get food.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a lovely place that i enjoy returning to with friends from time to time.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I checked in at 10:50 a.m. on Friday. We were called at noon. We were not served our lunch until an hour after we placed the order. Very unhappy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_18089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Morgan House Restaurant

5300 Glick Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 889-5703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Morgan House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top