Close
Morgan House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot pan cookie wasn’t ery good-seemed like it wan’t cooked all the way. Sandwich and salad were excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the chicken salad, which I think could be made better by adding some grapes and pecans to the mixture so it isn't so dry
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience! Our waitress, Jodi, was friendly and took care of all our needs. She offered suggestions and handled the eight of us with ease. The food was wonderful! We will come back.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience! Our waitress, Jodi, was friendly and took care of all our needs. She offered suggestions and handled the eight of us with ease. The food was wonderful! We will come back.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding. And the food was great.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere. Love browsing the shop. Food good value, excellent seevice
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent; Flavored coffee of theday....they fill my cup numerous times!Fun to Shop or browse while waiting for a table for shop after eating
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will go again when more time to look around and meet with friends
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was chilly in the restaurant and the chicken salad was extremely dry.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All menu items are delicious and you will want to come back for your items again. Top notch food. All items leave you wanting to know how they make it.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_18089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Morgan House Restaurant

5300 Glick Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 889-5703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Morgan House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's