Close
Morgan House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1405.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just ok. Our salads were huge and pretty good. The kids pizza was good and came with fruit which is always nice. I just wish our sever had told us the lemonade in my Arnold Palmer was going to be PINK! Not appetizing and not the greatest service methodology. I think I was also just given sweet tea rather than given a choice. Even with my refill to go of just plain tea (no pink lemonade) I was given sweetened tea. If you come here be sure to ask about what your getting to drink. You will not be informed. If you paying $2 or more for a beverage you want to enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cobb salad. Wish you had the original peppercorn dressing. Missing it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very nice, and the food is good. We would eat there more often if they took reservations. And the restaurant, while rustic, is pretty plain with hard wooden chairs. And you have to enter through their large, multi-level shop to get to the restaurant. It was a little challenging for me, since I have a bad knee.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is very comfortable and inviting and the food is delicious. The Italian Sub is the best I’ve ever had!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cook getting sloppy by giving us the bad/rotting mix green salad.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful and the atmospher is just so cozy! The store is just a delight to walk around and shop!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the atmosphere is warm, friendly and inviting.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and food both wonderful. Waitress was honest and caught a mistake on my credit card charge. (I have to assume it is now corrected).
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of muffins and server said she burnt the last batch.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait was beyond ridiculous. We had to wait an hour for a table *we could see MANY empty tables) and then over an cold sandwiches. Also had to ask for water refills!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_18089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Morgan House Restaurant

5300 Glick Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 889-5703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Morgan House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's