Close
Mo's Midtown is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Restaurant is a bit crowded which causes waiting time for seats and food.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people were very friendly .
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people were very friendly .
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fast and quick service! Nice waitress and staff! I would definitely recommend!! Love it!! I started going to MO's Midtown since I was 7 and I am almost 28 now! Still great food and service and nice friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing items from order and inattentive waitress.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So so food. Waitress never came back to table, never asked how meal was, never refilled water. Torn seat cushions. Maybe ok for quick breakfast but don't expect much.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect. The Ragin Cajin omelet was delicious. Great food, service and prices.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I only saw my server twice. To take my order and give me the check.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the omelet and the over medium eggs were delicious. the home fries were the best.the waitress was very good. the restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_213612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mo's Midtown

25 whitney street
hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 236-7741
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mo's Midtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's