Close
Mo's Willow Pub & Grub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/ waitress was fun and attenetive. The atmosphere was unique. It is definetly a bar . But great food
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had burgers and they were delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice. She was bartending and waiting rabkea. They were pretty busy but she kept up well. Food was very tasty and good prices too!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the ambiance(multiple Xmas lights, tables w checkerbd tablecloths,fake fire- place-older setting.Food=DELICIOUS,served quickly & hot-nice servor,great service.We will go back! Linda
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVIVE
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and comfortable - it has a north woods feel
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bartender/waitress seemed to devote more time to the bar patrons than diners. Walked in, no acknowledgement, ordered burgers and soup. Soup brought out with burgers so burger and fries got cold while eating soup. Was told this was their system. Soup was delicious, burgers overdone (not medium). Good coleslaw. Paid bill, nothing said when we left even though she was right there. I really wanted to like it but was disappointed for the above reasons. Left $4 tip even though did not think was deserved. She was friendly but I think we were interfering with the bar patrons.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was working both the bar and the tables. He was good at trying to keep everyone happy, but he had too much on his plate. Another helper didn't come in until 6pm - which is NORMAL for this place - which is too late. May not go back to this place.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had no unsweetened tea available, nor hot tea, (No tea bags) The diet pop was very flat - no fizz. The hamburger was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_249074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mo's Willow Pub & Grub

8524 Archer Ave
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 467-0400
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mo's Willow Pub & Grub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's