Close
Mother's Saloon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mothers--the food AND service are always on point, and we always feel welcome! We walk past literally a dozen or more bars to get to Mothers, because it is superior to the other bars in the area
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little local place with good food and excellent service. Tori was great.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service, Torrey is a great server and tender:)
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food as good except for the small dry wings that weren’t fried. Seemed like they were over bbq’d, some charcoal on the ends.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torry is a great talented sweet team leader, great time
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent,very engaging and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent calamari
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly -told us about all their specials
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was awesome and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and delicious food !
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_353001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mother's Saloon

2228 Bacon St
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone: (619) 221-8100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mother's Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's