Close
Moti Mahal Indian Cuisine is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a server who was new, but he went above and beyond to make our experience the best. The food however, was wayyyyy spicier than any other Indian restaurant I've eaten at. There is not a no spice option like there is at others. If you want super spicy food, this is the place to go. If you love Indian but need super mild or no spice, do not come here.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They forgot forks, we asked for mild hot and they gave it so spicey I couldn't even eat it. They forgot dishes and said we cancelled it. 15 mins before closing when they gave our food at 850, they asked us to take the bill.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was fantastic and very accommodating with explaining option and helping us choose our meal.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, hot, and looked good. But the order of when courses came was confused, such as a main meal before soup and appetizer. Prices were high; before coupon cost would have been $75.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding menu.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait staff seemed lost and unorganized. The menu changed from the last time and they took out some good items. Didn't really know who our waiter was. The atmosphere wasn't what it used to be.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant has new management and everything has changed. We ordered at 5:15pm and didn't get our food until close to 7pm. AND they kept messing up our order. They had to fix our order 3 times.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We choose to dine outside because it was a beautiful day. We were left for long periods of time without service. We did receive water immediately. Then we waited for menus.We thought that they forgot about us because we were outside.There were only 3 parties being served. We ordered smoothies. One was delivered immediately, one was served with the entrees sometime later, no explanation was given until we asked about it. The service was very slow. One of my guests had never been before and this was not a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Indian cuisine...different taste but still yummy. We enjoy the sweeter flavor of another local restaurant but wanted to try it.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and outstanding service.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_213729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

Moti Mahal Indian Cuisine

411 S. Washington Ave.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 298-3198
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moti Mahal Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's