Close
MOUNTAIN FIRE PIZZA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is just amazing. We will definitely go again!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad that restaurant.com doesn't give any funds from my purchase to retailer. Will not use this service anymore for local restaurants.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent as always and we really love your soups. The tomato basil was great.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was the food delicious, the staff was very friendly. If I am in the area again, I definitely would go back.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent as usual, as was the soup. Server was fairly non attentive. This was a first, we normally get first rate service so I would not avoid them for this one instance.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the maple bacon pizza- so great!!!! Nice selection of craft brews too. The service was also excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this please. can't wait to go back, excellent pizza and desert.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this please. can't wait to go back, excellent pizza and desert.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is one of our favorites. The owner and staff are very friendly and really seem to care. The food is excellent!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from felt almost like a cafeteria, not too much ambiance as compared to what I expected
Date published: 2014-10-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_222593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

MOUNTAIN FIRE PIZZA

245 Main St
Gorham, NH 03581
Phone: (603) 915-9009
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MOUNTAIN FIRE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's